You’re Gonna Miss This

My time in Jackson has come to a close.   My time in Brighton, MI has been over for a year.  My internship in San Diego is now two years ago.  My time in Chicago at Meadville Lombard is also now gone.  Not to mention my co-founding and  running the Interfaith AIDS Ministry in Danbury, CT.   I thought this song was an appropriate sentiment to times gone by.  Regardless of the challenges those days may have brought me, they were all good and filled with blessings of wonderful people and angels who graced my path.  May your days always be filled with blessings as well…   Here is to the future days that I will soon be looking back on with joy…

Published in: on July 24, 2008 at 2:26 am  Comments Off on You’re Gonna Miss This  
Tags:
