Hiatus

Wow, this blog site sure has been jumping the past few days.  I have had the highest readership in the last few days and I thank you all for that readership.   This site will be on hiatus for a while during my move to Tuscaloosa.  I have the good fortune to have the help of members of the Jackson congregation and the Tuscaloosa congregation to help me in that move tomorrow morning.  I no sooner place my belongings in my beautiful apartment in Alabama and I am off for training on interim ministry in Boston.  This means that I will not be back online for at least a week, perhaps two as I need to have internet connection established in my new apartment. 

So dear readers, I will be back online in August.  Blessings abound,

Published in: on July 25, 2008 at 2:50 pm  Comments Off on Hiatus  
